Lehrpersonen

Alle unsere Lehrpersonen sind unter vorname.nachname@schulen-turgi.ch per Mail erreichbar:

Klasse 1A
Brigitte Koch (brigitte.koch@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 2A
Martina Köhli (martina.koehli@schulen-turgi.ch)
Heike Reimers (heike.reimers@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 1/2B
Anna Ferroukhi (anna.ferroukhi@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 3A
Jessica Brennecke (jessica.brennecke@schulen-turgi.ch)
Tabea Jehle (tabea.jehle@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 3/4B
Gabriele Schaffner (gabriele.schaffner@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 4A
Fabienne Apaloo (fabienne.apaloo@schulen-turgi.ch)
Margrit Keusch (margrit.keusch@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 5A
Nicole Diebold (nicole.diebold@schulen-turgi.ch)
Dorothee Schraner (dorothee.schraner@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 5/6B
Jessica Notter (jessica.notter@schulen-turgi.ch)
Ladina Zumsteg (ladina.zumsteg@schulen-turgi.ch)

Klasse 6A
Stephanie Johner (stephanie.johner@schulen-turgi.ch)
Beatrice Bründler (beatrice.bruendler@schulen-turgi.ch)

 

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Bawidamann Rita, Französisch
Bankoul Galina, Englisch
Brugger Sonja, DaZ
Di Gregorio Brigitte, DaZ, Sport, Englisch
Frei Rebekka, Musikgrundschule, Musik
Frunz Daniela, Textiles und Technisches Gestalten, Bildnerisches Gestalten
Gaufroid Aline, Logopädietherapie
Gunzinger Sabina, DaZ
Martin Daniela, DaZ, Sport, Textiles und Technisches Gestalten
Köhli Martina, Bildnerisches Gestalten
Ritzmann Tamara, Englisch
Schmied Andi, Schulischer Heilpädagoge Unterstufe